Deskpro pricing
Configurable help desk with cloud or on-prem options: $39/agent/mo Team (minimum 5 agents).
What real teams pay
| Setup | Plan | Annual billing /mo | Monthly billing | How it adds up |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Startup · 3 agents · no AI | Team | $195 | $195 | 5 agents × $39 (minimum 5) · annual price Not listed — monthly price used; billing term (monthly vs annual) not stated — price used for both |
| Growing team · 10 agents · 300 AI resolutions/mo | Team | $390 | $390 | 10 agents × $39 · AI resolution price Not listed — not in total; annual price Not listed — monthly price used; billing term (monthly vs annual) not stated — price used for both |
| Support org · 50 agents · 2,000 AI resolutions/mo | Team | $1,950 | $1,950 | 50 agents × $39 · AI resolution price Not listed — not in total; annual price Not listed — monthly price used; billing term (monthly vs annual) not stated — price used for both |
Plans
| Plan | Monthly | Annual /mo | Unit | Includes | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Team | $39 | Not listed | Per agent /mo | per agent · min 5 · AI resolution price Not listed billing term (monthly vs annual) not stated — price used for both | Minimum 5 agents; standard support. |
| Professional | $59 | Not listed | Per agent /mo | per agent · min 10 · AI resolution price Not listed billing term (monthly vs annual) not stated — price used for both | Minimum 10 agents. |
| Enterprise | $99 | Not listed | Per agent /mo | per agent · min 25 · AI resolution price Not listed billing term (monthly vs annual) not stated — price used for both | Minimum 25 agents. |
Free plan, trial & add-ons
| Forever free | No |
| Trial | Not listed |
| Free / trial notes | No free plan listed; “Take a self-guided tour” and “Contact Us” — trial length Not listed. |
| Add-ons & extras | On-premise pricing on a separate page (not used here). |
| Pricing unit | Per agent (minimums apply) |
| Source | https://www.deskpro.com/pricing · checked 2026-11-03 |
Gotchas
- Minimum agent counts (5/10/25) set a floor of $195/mo on Team.
- Billing term is not stated on the plan cards.
- AI pricing Not listed.
Shortlisted in: Cheapest help desk softwarehelp desk for large support teams
Compare
- Deskpro vs Zendesk — Zendesk from $19/agent/mo
All comparisonsBest by use caseAlternatives
FAQ
How much does Deskpro cost in 2026?
The cheapest paid plan is Team: $39/agent/mo billed monthly, annual Not listed. Checked on the official pricing page 2026-11-03.
What would a real support team pay for Deskpro?
Startup · 3 agents · no AI: $195/mo (Team). Growing team · 10 agents · 300 AI resolutions/mo: $390/mo (Team). Support org · 50 agents · 2,000 AI resolutions/mo: $1,950/mo (Team).
How does Deskpro charge for AI?
AI features are listed but AI usage pricing is Not listed on the pricing page.
Does Deskpro have a free plan or trial?
No free plan listed; “Take a self-guided tour” and “Contact Us” — trial length Not listed.
What limits or extra costs should I watch for on Deskpro?
Minimum agent counts (5/10/25) set a floor of $195/mo on Team. On-premise pricing on a separate page (not used here).